Author : / Date : 27-06-2010 20:11
View or add comments : (0)
Average members rating : 0

28 June 2010 is the official first anniversary of The Flyers & Mike Sonar

For that occasion, The Flyers & Mike Sonar are giving you free track for download - The day we met. Or you can listen to the track in the player below

The Flyers & Mike Sonar (based in Macedonia) is Electronic Dance Music group formed in 2009 by Aleksandar Galoski from Macedonia with artistic name Pilot, Linar Rachimov Minsalimovich from Russia and Michal Ciazynski (Poland), who plays under pseudonym Mike Sonar.

The Band originally started as The Flyers (Pilot & Linar) in 2008, and then in April 2009 they started collaboration with Mike Sonar and renamed the band to The Flyers & Mike Sonar.
They together already have received support from: Tiesto, Armin Van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Paul Van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Judge Jules, Andy Moor, Roger Shah, Super8 & Dj Tab, M.I.K.E., Daniel Kandi, 4Strings, Talla 2XLC, too many to list.
The Flyers & Mike Sonar is first Macedonian band which contains DJ, Producer, Remixer which have been supported by Dj's like from the list above (Tiesto, Armin Van Buuren etc.) and band which is part of most wanted record label for Electronic Dance Music and nominated by IDMA (international dance music awards) for no.1 dance music record label Armada Music (owned by currently No.1 Dj in the world Armin Van Buuren)

Today is released our first single in AVA Recordings (owned by Andy Moor) / Armada Music - The Flyers & Mike Sonar - Everytime I Close My Eyes (available in the digital stores around the globe)

Forthcoming releases:
-The Flyers & Mike Sonar - Supreme (incl.remix by Daniel Kandi)

-Tucandeo ft. Anthya - Crystal Sky (The Flyers & Mike Sonar Remix)[Magic Island / Armada Music]
tune included in Magic Island Vol.3 Music for Balearic People mixed by Roger Shah.

-The Flyers & Mike Sonar - Cherry Avenue (incl.remixes by Ferry Tayle & Hensha)
release date : probably this summer (August)

-The Flyers & Mike Sonar - Stonehenge (incl.remixes by Dj Eco and Yuri Kane *TBA*)
release date: September - October this year

-The Flyers & Mike Sonar - One Story
-The Flyers & Mike Sonar - Dream(incl.remix by William Summerbell)
release date: probably this summer

-Sequentia - Gone Missing (The Flyers & Mike Sonar Remix)
-Hensha - One Tear (The Flyers & Mike Sonar Remix)
this remixes will be released for Infrasonic Recordings(UK) probably this summer August-September

Full info about The Flyers & Mike Sonar released tracks on their discogs profile,+The
Bookmark and Share

ClubbersguideClubbersguide Macedonia
clubbersguide stats